Committee

  

Club Auditor, Integrity Officer, Club Funding Co-ordinator

Alun Roberts
Telephone: 07484 289809
  

Club Secretary

Ann Hopcyn
Telephone: 01286 674024
Email: ann_hopcyn@yahoo.co.uk
  

Social Secretary, Other Volunteer

Carwyn Roberts
  

Junior Secretary

Ceri Parry
Telephone: 07826622911
Email: cwp2408@hotmail.co.uk
  

Club Chairman

David Jones
Telephone: 07846026420
Email: daigog4@yahoo.co.uk
  

Junior Fixture Secretary

Dyfan Thomas
Telephone: 07817383087
Email: dyfan_thomas@hotmail.com
  

Dylan Herbert
Telephone: 07900 817094
Email: Dylanherbert@mail.com
  

Club Treasurer

Eifion Jones
Telephone: 07587390095
Email: bybs2010@btinternet.com
  

Elin Jones
  

Vice Chairman

Eurig Evans
Email: odyn@btinternet.com
  

Gareth Roberts
  

Other Volunteer, District Secretary

Idwal Williams
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Club Auditor, Volunteer Co-ordinator, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Secretary Support, Assistant Coach

Ieuan Jones
Telephone: 07557 759703
Email: ieuanj@btinternet.com
  

Women's Rugby Secretary

Iona Evans
Email: iona-@hotmail.com
  

Social Secretary, Other Volunteer, Women's Rugby Chairman

Jenny Davies
Email: jennydavies2004@hotmail.com
  

Club Fixture Secretary, Other Volunteer

Myfyr Jones
Telephone: 07900 456534
Email: myfyrj@yiscali.co.uk
  

Women's Rugby Secretary

Non Meleri Roberts
  

Rugby Safeguarding Officer

Siwan Tthomas
Telephone: 07788967277
Email: siwan_mair@hotmail.com
|